Previous Nonprofit of the Year Winners

2015 Recipient – Guilford Education Alliance 2016 Recipient – Guilford Adult Health (Guilford Community Care Network) 2017 Recipient – Interactive Resource Center

2017 Executive Directory Academy Graduates

2016-2017 Executive Director Academy Graduates: Anita Brock-Carter Ivan Canada Paulette Dodson Leslie Isakoff Kista Mansell Jacqueline Phillips Maria Rosato Joe Rotondi Robin Lindsey Anne Tubaugh Dianne Walker Chris Williams Facilitators: Joan Tavares and Chris Musselwhite  

2015 Executive Director Academy Graduates

2014-15 EDA Graduates: Ruth Heyd Dorian Fredricksen Laura May Robin Sizemore Scott Logan Michelle Kennedy Liz Lindsay Lisa Duck Kelle Owens Ingrid Bullock Steve Hayes Maryhelen Mayfield

Spring 2014 Board Development Academy Graduates

Graduates of the Spring 2014 Board Development Academy in alphabetical order: Katja Brown John Connor Isabel Gil Jacqueline Hamilton-Johnson Terri Johnson Kimberly Lewis Lilli Mann Diane Moore Heather Oakley Kyriah Shannon Portia Shipman James Slater Nicole Spivey Erica Vernon Irving Zavaleta-Jimenez

Consortium Members Receive Online Discount to N.C. Center for Nonprofits

We are pleased to announce our members are eligible to receive a discount on their memberships to the N.C. Center for Nonprofits. The Center’s services augment the benefits you receive through the Consortium. You’ll have access to Information Central, a robust on-line library of sample policies, templates, and carefully vetted articles. Through Member Assistance, your staff…

2014 Spring NMI Graduates

Graduates of the Spring 2014 Nonprofit Management Institute in alphabetical order Christine Byrd Marianne Donadio Emily Ellis-Lian​g Angela Labrecque Linda Mabry Chad Martin Y Bhim Nie Laura Oxner George Redd Lynn Wells

2013 Fall Board Development Academy Graduates

Graduates of the Fall 2013 Board Development Academy in alphabetical order: Jill Bailey Tony Casas Marina Castillo Andrea Cole Erica Curry Emily Ellis-Liang Maria Harkins Kathy Hinshaw James Kamara Jacqueline McCracken Carrie Myers Benita Neal Daintry O’Brien Neda Padilla Melanie Rodenbough Sangeetha Shivaji Johnette Walser Teresa Wellendorf

Spring 2013 Board Development Academy Graduates

Graduates of the Fall 2012 Board Development Academy in alphabetical order: Robyn Abdusamad Leland Baptist Robert “Houston” Core, Jr. Meghan Davis Kimberly Diop Donna Duffy Tom Ehlers David E. Haas Afrique Kilimanjaro Susan Mann Aashka Mehta Evelyn Morales Gale Murphy Kay Nicolls Mariana Pardy Jeffrey Parris Thessa Pickett Julie Richardson Carrie Sawulski Amy Strickland Alison…